Final Presentation!

title-card12345678910111213141516171820progress-furthertarget-audience192122

This final presentation went without a fault. I am glad I added the storyboard in after the “questions?” panel because Zoe had asked to see it. There wasn’t anything to say negatively about my presentation or project at this stage, or at least I don’t believe there was. Zoe has taken the presentation and blog URL to read through in order to give more solid feedback to Melvyn, which I think is fair enough.

Overall, I am proud of what I achieved and how much work went into it and I believe this presentation shows that succesfully. I’m looking forward to the 1-2-1 next week and hope there’s notjing drastic to change, because it seems if there is that it’s certainly cutting it very close to deadline.

Leave a Reply

