Final Hand In Work

The hand in folder consists of three folders, one has all my illustrative sketches, the second has my storyboards and the third has my mood boards + written discriptions. The loose files consist of the animated 6s8f animation, the entire animatic of my storyboard, the abstract and written treatments in Word Format as well as a link to the blog on a plain txt file.

Inside the Mood Boards folder, I followed the brief and did the written description in a .txt format. However, this seems has to read and unproductive. I played with the idea of adding the word document in there also, and decided to do it regardless of brief specifications. If it’s not supposed to be there, hopefully it’ll just be ignored. I find the brief a little confusing on that wrong. What counts as a plain text format? (my guess is .txt and nothing else).

screenshot-41screenshot-42screenshot-43

Leave a Reply

